

## North Loop Neighborhood Association Board Meeting Agenda

## May 25, 2022, 7:00pm In Person: Colonial Warehouse Community Room – 212 N 3<sup>rd</sup> Avenue

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85637180634?pwd=bnFhdG5wVW5MYjBmZTBUREtP0VlRQT09
Meeting ID: 856 3718 0634; Passcode: 734632; +13126266799,,85637180634#,,,,\*734632# US (Chicago)

- CALL TO ORDER AND INTRODUCTIONS
- APPROVAL OF AGENDA
- APPROVAL OF APRIL 27, 2022 MINUTES
- DIMA ROSENBLAT RESIGNATION
- MARGEE LANCASTER BOARD & TREASURER APPOINTMENT
- NEIGHBORHOOD ENGAGEMENT North Loop Neighbors & Guests
  - Sara Collins Stone Arch Bridge Festival
- FINANCE REPORT David Crary
  - Equitable Engagement Fund Proposed allocation of funds
- SECRETARY REPORT Jo
- NLNA COMMITTEES
  - o P+Z Committee Mollie
  - Safety & Livability Ericka/Pat/David Crary
  - Communications Sina/Sarah/Diane
    - Map/wayfinding brochure/interactive Jo/Diane
    - Website (and brochure/map) sponsorship renewals (effective August 1) Diane
    - Board Communications how to improve Ericka
  - Neighborhood Engagement (Community, Civic, Business) Scott/Sarah
  - Parks+Placemaking David Crary
    - Dog Park
  - NuLoop Partners Sarah
  - Root District Sina
- OLD BUSINESS
- NEW BUSINESS
- ADJOURN

The North Loop Neighborhood Association invites and encourages participation by every resident to each program, service and event organized by NLNA. Should you require an accommodation in order to fully participate, or if you require this document in a different format, please let us know by contacting us at info@northloop.org at least five days before our event or contact Minnesota Relay Services at 1-800-627-3529 or 7-1-1.

The NLNA is committed to using its monthly board meetings for open and productive engagement with the neighborhood about a variety of topics and issues. When joining our meetings, we ask you to respect our rules of engagement to help us maintain a productive environment for all who attend.

Board Members: Diane Merrifield, president; David Crary, vice president; Dima Rozenblat, treasurer; Jo Hamburge, secretary; Pat Dawson; Ericka Jones; David Kisan; Sina Pleggenkuhle; Mollie Scozzari; Sarah Traczyk; Scott Woller