

## North Loop Neighborhood Association Board Meeting Agenda

## April 27, 2022, 7:00pm In Person: Colonial Warehouse Community Room – 212 N 3<sup>rd</sup> Avenue

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88644008257?pwd=eUdHYjgrMVR0TW5tVTILQjErWWpRQT09
Meeting ID: 886 4400 8257 - Passcode: 282648
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

- CALL TO ORDER AND INTRODUCTIONS
- APPROVAL OF AGENDA
- APPROVAL OF MARCH 30, 2022 MINUTES
- NEIGHBORHOOD ENGAGEMENT North Loop Neighbors & Guests
- FINANCE REPORT Dima Rozenblat
  - Equitable Engagement Fund
- SECRETARY REPORT Jo Hamburge
- NLNA COMMITTEES
  - o P+Z Committee Mollie Scozzari, Committee Co-Chair
    - Trash Receptacles
  - Community Engagement Scott Woller
  - Safety & Livability Ericka Jones/Pat Dawson/David Crary
  - o Communications Sina Pleggenkuhle/Sarah Traczyk/Diane Merrifield
  - Neighborhood Engagement (Community, Civic, Business Sarah Tracyck/Scott Woller)
  - Parks+Placemaking David Crary
  - Dog Park David Crary/Diane Merrifield
  - NuLoop Partners Sarah Traczyk
  - o Root District Sina Pleggenkuhle
    - Farmers Market Sponsorship Opportunity
- OLD BUSINESS
  - Proposed Letter on Neighborhood Encampments & Our Homeless Neighbors
- NEW BUSINESS
- ADJOURN

The North Loop Neighborhood Association invites and encourages participation by every resident to each program, service and event organized by NLNA. Should you require an accommodation in order to fully participate, or if you require this document in a different format, please let us know by contacting us at info@northloop.org at least five days before our event or contact Minnesota Relay Services at 1-800-627-3529 or 7-1-1.

The NLNA is committed to using its monthly board meetings for open and productive engagement with the neighborhood about a variety of topics and issues. When joining our meetings, we ask you to respect our rules of engagement to help us maintain a productive environment for all who attend.

Board Members: Diane Merrifield, president; David Crary, vice president; Dima Rozenblat, treasurer; Jo Hamburge, secretary; Pat Dawson; Ericka Jones; David Kisan; Sina Pleggenkuhle; Mollie Scozzari; Sarah Traczyk; Scott Woller