Board of Directors, Agendas & Minutes

The Board of Directors holds monthly meetings on the last Wednesday of each month. All meetings are open to the public.

Meeting Time & Place

Heritage Landing Community Room

415 North 1st Street
7:00 pm

All meetings of the board and any committees are open to any Member of the board, and to all general Members. Only seated Directors are allowed to vote at board meetings. Input from the neighborhood can be received at the discretion of the board.

Current Board Members

Tim Bildsoe: President, Infrastructure (
Diane Merrifield: Vice President; Website
Fred Dawe: Treasurer, Planning+Zoning, Neighborhood Revitalization Program (NRP)
Phil Ailiff: Neighborhood Safety
Katie Day: North Loop Park
Mark Huting: Planning+Zoning, Parks & Beautification
Fritz Kroll: Parks & Beautification
Francesco Parisi: Planning+Zoning
Andy Risvold: North Loop Businesses
Scott Woller: Community Engagement